The Pound, Pound Pill, Corsham, Wiltshire, SN13 9HX
01249 701628 / 01249 712618
BUSINESS FRIENDS
Click here to view our business friends and to find out how to join
YOUTH THEATRE: ACTNOW
10 weeks during term time.

Term dates for ActNoW Start and groups 1-4:
Saturday 10 September (first session)
Saturday 17 September
Saturday 24 September
Saturday 1 October
Saturday 5 November
Saturday 12 November
Saturday 19 November
Saturday 26 November
Saturday 3 December
Saturday 10 December (final session)

Term dates for ActNoW Young Company:
Wednesday 7 September (first session)
Wednesday 14 September
Wednesday 21 September
Wednesday 28 September
Wednesday 2 November
Wednesday 9 November
Wednesday 16 November
Wednesday 23 November
Wednesday 30 November
Wednesday 7 December (final session)

ActNoW is a chance to explore drama and theatre in a safe, welcoming and fun environment. Led by actors Sidney and Tristan from professional theatre company The Last Baguette our groups are tailored to different ages and are designed to inspire, engage and build confidence.

If you’re imaginative, creative and enthusiastic, why not give youth theatre a go?

There are performance opportunities for each group and we arrange theatre trips, social events
and sessions with visiting artists. No experience necessary, all welcome.

FREE taster sessions available!

ActNoW START
Saturdays, 10.45am-11.45am, £50

ActNoW 2
Saturdays, 11.45am-12.45am, 50

ActNoW 3
Saturdays, 12.45-2.15pm, 60

ActNoW 4
Saturdays, 2.45pm-4.45pm, £60

Young Company
Wednesdays, 7:15pm- 9:15pm, £60

For more information contact box.office@poundarts.org.uk

Find us on facebook: Actnow Youth Theatre
Follow us on Twitter: @poundartsyt
DHEEPAN (CERT 15)
Tue, 1 Nov 2016
The 2015 Palme d’Or winner focuses on a Tamil Tiger freedom fighter who attempts to start a new life in Paris. As the Sri Lankan civil war draws to a close, he flees the country along with a woman and a girl – neither of them related – to pose as a family and improve their chances of claiming asylum.
BOOK NOW MORE INFO

KEYWORD SEARCH...  
JulAugust 2016Sep
MTWTFSS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
MARLBOROUGH LITFEST 2016
30 Sep - 2 Oct 2016
Click here for more information, the full line-up and to book tickets.
POUND CAFE BAR
Find out about our Cafe Bar here!
RURAL ARTS TOURING
The Rural Arts Touring scheme for Wiltshire and South Gloucestershire.
Click here to find events during May-Aug 2016.
Pound Arts Logo THE POUND ARTS TRUST LIMITED
The Pound, Pound Pill, Corsham, Wiltshire, SN13 9HX
Charity no. 1102787, Company reg no. 4789736